What I’ve felt, What I’ve known. Never shined through in what I’ve shown

Hair : [INK] Hair___Cosmos [NEW] @ The Mens Dept.
{Livalle} Slammers -Slip on Shoes- Black/White [NEW] @ The Mens Dept.
Shirt : Bleich – Mesh Unisex Print Sweatshirt Skeleton [NEW] @ The Mens Dept.
Jeans : [Deadwool] Jeans + belt  Deadwool
Eyes : Dead Apples Solar Eyes Click for Taxi
Tattoo : *Bolson / Tattoo – Casanova Click for Taxi
Mesh Hands & Flat Feet : Slink Relaxed  Click for Taxi

Furniture

AF English Folly [NEW] @  The Arcade.
7 – Seven Music Co. AMP-5064A-1 [NEW] @ Shiny Shaby Event
Bed : =EliBaily= Recycled Planks Bed = Glitch RARE  [NEW] @ The Mens Dept.

junk. crown light. [NEW] @  The Arcade.
Apple Fall Organic Form Chair (Black) Apple Fall
AF Old Coat Apple Fall

One thought on “What I’ve felt, What I’ve known. Never shined through in what I’ve shown

  1. Pingback: What I’ve felt, What I’ve known. Never shined through in what I’ve shown | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

